COVID-19 - Precautionary Measures

13 Mar - 31 Mar 2020
Event details added in your calendar!

The spread of Coronavirus in the country and possibly in the city of Mumbai has compelled the NCPA to take steps to safeguard members of the public as well as patrons and artistes. As a measure of abundant caution, the NCPA Management has decided to shut the NCPA Box Office, Membership Department and Library with immediate effect until further notice. For tickets purchased at the NCPA Box Office, please visit the Box Office with your tickets to claim a refund once we resume operations.
 
This decision will be regularly reviewed as the situation develops, and the same shall be duly communicated.
 
Join us on our Facebook and YouTube channels for performances and lecture/demonstrations by some of today's leading artistes.
 
The NCPA Management
 
For more information:
Friday 13 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Saturday 14 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Sunday 15 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Monday 16 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Tuesday 17 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Wednesday 18 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Thursday 19 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Friday 20 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Saturday 21 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Sunday 22 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Monday 23 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Tuesday 24 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Wednesday 25 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Thursday 26 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Friday 27 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Saturday 28 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Sunday 29 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Monday 30 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar

Tuesday 31 Mar
12:00 am
Add to Calendar