tT A A A
  • Venue
    Experimental Theatre
  • Date Time
    14 April 2024 | 6:30 pm
  • Age Limit
  • Member Price
    Rs.797 & 450/-
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.885 & 500/-

Event Details

When you have Shreya Bhattacharya on vocals, Clement Rooney on piano, Amandeep Singh on guitar, Emanuel Simon on percussion, Mark Hartsuch / Shirish Malhotra on flute/sax, Arjun Chakraborty on drums and Avishek Dey on upright bass, you know you’re going to witness something special. This line-up of talented musicians will present jazz standards rearranged with complete acoustic instruments to give you a feel of the magic of great jazz music.


Box Office now open.

Get In Touch

  • Hidden

The NCPA is committed to preserving and promoting India's rich and vibrant artistic heritage in the fields of music, dance, theatre, film, literature and photography, as well as presenting new and innovative work by Indian and international artists from a diverse range of genres including drama, contemporary dance, orchestral concerts, opera, jazz and chamber music.