tT A A A

standalone Details

An NCPA Presentation

Supported by Balassi Institute, New Delhi and Hungarian Consulate General in Mumbai

Judit Gabos, Hungarian concert pianist, is currently a piano professor and the head of the music department of Eszterházy Károly University of Eger. In 2003, she received her DMA in piano performance from the Liszt Academy of Music in Budapest and in 2012, obtained a post-doctoral degree.


Mozart: Sonata in D major K 576

Chopin: Sonata No. 3 in B minor

Liszt: Un sospiro

Liszt-Verdi: Rigoletto paraphrase

Liszt: Sursum corda

Liszt: Legend No. 2 (St. Francis walking on the water)

Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No. 7

Kodaly: From 7 pieces Op. 11; Children’s dances

Get In Touch

  • Hidden