NCPA Summer Fiesta - Musical Theatre Workshop

20 May - 31 May 2020
Event details added in your calendar!

Conductor - Geeta Singh
Choreographer: Ila Dalal
Date - 20th May to 31st May
Timing- 11 am to 1 pm

Workshops for children

- a small script based on a current world view topic.

This would involve a little research, perception, evaluation of circumstances, ability to study and analyze the scene for projection of enactment.

- The aim here is to explore, evaluate and bring out each child’s personal creativity in understanding, appreciating and projecting the concept-ideas .

 

CINDERELLA- a modern take on a classic . Humorous, funny, brilliant

A role for everyone

Involves all the exercises for speech and voice mentioned for the workshop as well as choreographed dances .Enactment of the play at the end of the workshop.

 

For workshop registration, please contact T- 022 66223822, 9137076369/7039067878

E-mail: bbhesania@ncpamumbai.com

Venue: West Room 1
Price: Member: ₹ 6,000/- (Plus GST)
Non-Member: ₹ 6,000/- (Plus GST)
Age Group: 7-12 years
Wednesday 20 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Thursday 21 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Friday 22 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Saturday 23 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Sunday 24 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Monday 25 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Tuesday 26 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Wednesday 27 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Thursday 28 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Friday 29 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Saturday 30 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Sunday 31 May
11:00 am
Add to Calendar