Recital: Piano four hands

15 Sep 2019
Event details added in your calendar!

Schubert: Fantasia in F minor D940
Mendelssohn: Fantasia MWV T1 in D minor
Mendelssohn: Incidental music from 
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Ravel: Ma mère l’Oye (Mother Goose Suite)
Box office now open. 

Please note: The Symphony Orchestra of India does not perform at this event.
Venue: Experimental Theatre
Price: Member: Tickets: ₹ 600, 500 & 300/- (Plus GST)
Non-Member: Tickets: ₹ 600, 500 & 300/- (Plus GST)
Sunday 15 Sep
7:00 pm
Add to Calendar