SOI Chamber Orchestra

10 Jul 2018
Event details added in your calendar!

Evgeny Bushkov, conductor
Olga Lyapina, Violin
Osman Yarullin, Viola


An NCPA Presentation


Turina: The Bullfighter's Prayer
Debussy: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
Atterberg: Suite No. 3 Op. 19, No. 1
Schumann (Arr. E. Bushkov): Selections from Pictures from the East, Op. 66
Schubert: 5 Minuets and Trios, D 89
Mendelssohn: String Symphony No. 10 in B minor
Shostakovich: Polka and Foxtrot from Jazz Suite No.1

Please note: The programme for this performance has been amended since first announced.


Box Office now open.

Venue: Experimental Theatre
Price: Member: ₹600 & ₹ 400 (plus GST)
Non-Member: ₹600 & ₹ 400 (plus GST)
Tuesday 10 Jul
7:00 pm
Add to Calendar