tT A A A
  • Venue
    Tata Theatre
  • Date Time
    31 October 2021 | 5:00 pm
  • Member Price
    Rs.900, 600 & 375/- (Inclusive of GST)
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.1200, 800 & 500/- (Inclusive of GST)
  • Duration
    76 Minutes

Event Details

An NCPA Presentation

Marat Bisengaliev, conductor
Soloist: Salauat Karibayev,
Members of the SOI

Vivaldi: Concerto for four violins
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Rossini: String Sonata No. 3
Haydn: Cello Concerto No. 1

The SOI Chamber Orchestra, led by music director Marat Bisengaliev, returns to the stage with a programme of beloved classics featuring members of the SOI as soloists. Cellist Salauat Karibayev performs the solo in Haydn’s cello concerto, a performance which drew rave reviews on tour in the SOI’s last concerts in 2020.

Box Office is now Open.



  • Entry from Gate No.1 for vehicles and pedestrians.
  • Entry from Gate No.2 for pedestrians only.
  • All visitors will have their body temperature checked with non-invasive apparatus at entry point.
  • Visitors should show their fully vaccinated certificate or should install the Aarogya Setu app and show their safe status.
  • Visitors to make use of the hand sanitiser provided at the entry point.
  • Use of face covers/masks is mandatory at all times.
  • Visitors to maintain proper social distancing at all times. 


Get In Touch

  • Hidden

The NCPA is committed to preserving and promoting India's rich and vibrant artistic heritage in the fields of music, dance, theatre, film, literature and photography, as well as presenting new and innovative work by Indian and international artists from a diverse range of genres including drama, contemporary dance, orchestral concerts, opera, jazz and chamber music.