SOI Chamber Orchestra

15 Jan 2020
Event details added in your calendar!

SOI Chamber Orchestra
Mikel Toms, conductor
Yossi Reshef, piano

Mozart: Overture to Don Giovanni
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 13 in C major, K. 415
Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550

The SOI Chamber Orchestra and resident conductor Mikel Toms perform an all-Mozart programme. Israeli pianist Yossi Reshef is the featured soloist. The programme includes Mozart’s Symphony No. 40, one of the composer’s most admired and popular works, referred to by Charles Rosen as “a work of passion, violence, and grief.”

Supported by the Consulate General of  Israel in Mumbai.


Box Office now open.

Venue: Experimental Theatre
Price: Member: ₹ 600 & 400/- (Plus GST)
Non-Member: ₹ 600 & 400/- (Plus GST)
Wednesday 15 Jan
7:00 pm
Add to Calendar