tT A A A
  • Venue
    Tata Theatre
  • Date Time
    21 February 2021 | 5:00 pm
  • Member Price
    Rs.900, 675 & 450/- (Plus GST)
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.1,000, 750, & 500/- (Plus GST)
  • Duration
    70 Minutes

Event Details

PLEASE NOTE:- All programmes at the NCPA scheduled for February 21 and onwards have been postponed until further notice. We regret the inconvenience caused. Refund for all tickets issued will be duly processed.


An NCPA Presentation

Bach: Violin & Oboe Concerto (Olga Lyapina, violin; Al-farabi Bakhtiyarov, oboe)
Haydn: Cello Concerto No. 1 (Salauat Karibayev, cello)
Britten: Simple Symphony

The SOI Chamber Orchestra presents a programme of beloved classics featuring soloists from the Symphony Orchestra of India. The centrepiece of the programme will be Haydn’s cello concerto in C major, with SOI cellist Salauat Karibayev as the soloist, which earned rave reviews on tour last year. The programme will also feature works by Bach and Britten.



Get In Touch

  • Hidden