tT A A A
  • Venue
    Prestige Srihari Khoday Centre For Performing Arts, Bengaluru
  • Date Time
    29 June 2024 | 7:00 pm
  • Age Limit
  • Member Price
    Rs.2359, 2123, 1651, 1415, 825 & 589/-
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.2359, 2123, 1651, 1415, 825 & 589/-

Event Details

SOI Chamber Orchestra
Ayaan Deshpande, piano

Rossini: String Sonata No. 3 in C major, IGR. 66
Respighi: Suite No. 3 from Ancient Airs and Dances
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467
Anderson: A Trumpeter’s Lullaby
Itturalde: Pequena Czardas

The SOI Chamber Orchestra, based at the National Centre for the Performing Arts in Mumbai comes back to perform. The programme features child prodigy pianist Ayaan Deshpande who is a student of the SOI Music Academy. Ten-year-old Ayaan who has been enthralling audiences for a while now, will perform Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21. Ayaan is also a budding composer and has composed the cadenzas of the concerto himself. The concert will also feature Rossini’s String Sonata No. 3 and Respighi’s Ancient Air and Dances, Suite No. 3 amongst other works.


Box Office now open.

Get In Touch

  • Hidden

The NCPA is committed to preserving and promoting India's rich and vibrant artistic heritage in the fields of music, dance, theatre, film, literature and photography, as well as presenting new and innovative work by Indian and international artists from a diverse range of genres including drama, contemporary dance, orchestral concerts, opera, jazz and chamber music.