tT A A A
  • Venue
    Experimental Theatre
  • Date Time
    13 August 2019 -
  • Member Price
    Rs.600 & 400/- (Plus GST)
  • Public Date
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.600 & 400/- (Plus GST)

Event Details

NCPA Experimental Theatre

SOI Chamber Orchestra

Pervez Mody, piano >

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467
Wirén: Serenade for String Orchestra, Op. 11
Dancla: Variations on “ Ah! Vous Dirai-Je, Maman” , Op. 161 (Violin Quartet)
Fitzenhagen: Concert –Walzer, Op. 31 (Cello Quartet) 
Mozart: Finale from Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201/186a

Pervez Mody, described by legendary pianist Martha Argerich as “an extraordinary musician and performing artiste of a very unique kind” will join the SOI Chamber Orchestra to perform Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21, the second movement theme of which was widely popularised by the film Elvira Madigan.


Box office now open.

Get In Touch

  • Hidden