tT A A A
  • Date Time
    30 January 2018 -
  • Member Price
    Rs.600, 400 & 240/- (plus GST)
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.600, 400 & 240/- (plus GST)


Piano Recital


An NCPA Presentation

Stephen Kovacevich is one of the most revered musicians of his generation. He has won unsurpassed admiration for his interpretation of Beethoven, Brahms, Mozart and Schubert. A Grammy nominated artiste, Kovacevich has a long list of recordings for Philips and EMI.


Bach: Prelude and Fugue No. 4 in C Sharp minor BWV849

Schubert: Piano Sonata in A major D959

Brahms: Ballade Op.10 No. 4 in B major

Brahms: Intermezzo in B minor Op.119, No.1

Brahms: Intermezzo in A flat major,

Op. 76 No. 3

Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 31 Op. 110 in A flat major 


Box Office: 26th December for Members & 29th December for Public

Get In Touch

  • Hidden