NCPA – 50 Years in Photographs

25 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Event details added in your calendar!

Monday, 25th November to Monday, 2nd December – 12.00 pm to 8.00 pm

The exhibition traces the 50-year long journey of the NCPA through photographs which will be on display from 25th November to 2nd December at the Piramal Art Gallery.

 

Entry Free.

Venue: Piramal Art Gallery
Monday 25 Nov
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Tuesday 26 Nov
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Wednesday 27 Nov
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Thursday 28 Nov
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Friday 29 Nov
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Saturday 30 Nov
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Sunday 01 Dec
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Monday 02 Dec
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar