tT A A A
  • Date Time
    8 August 2018 -
  • Member Price
    Rs.600 & 400/- (Plus GST)
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.600 & 400/- (Plus GST)


Evgeny Bushkov, conductor
Stephen Prutsman, piano

An NCPA Presentation

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K 414
Bach: Harpsichord Concerto in D minor
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 14 in E flat major, K 449
Chaplin/Mnatsakanov: Chapliniana Suite for strings and piano Jazz miniatures for orchestra and solo piano.


Box Office now open.

Get In Touch

  • Hidden