tT A A A
  • Date Time
    24 December 2017 -


It’s the final night of the most exciting theatre festival in the city – Thespo 19. After a week of showcasing plays by young theatre groups from across the country, the festival culminates in a unique awards night. The Lifetime Achievement Award will be presented to theatre legend Dr. Mohan Agashe.


Free entry.

Get In Touch

  • Hidden