tT A A A
  • Venue
    Experimental Theatre
  • Date Time
    16 September 2023 | 6:30 pm
  • Age Limit
  • Member Price
    Rs.810/- (Inclusive of GST)
  • Non Member Price
    Rs.900/- (Inclusive of GST)

Event Details

The Saturday programme will commence with Tchaikovsky’s “Sleeping Beauty Waltz” arranged for piano four hands by Rachmaninoff and performed by Smit Shah and Parvesh Java. This will be followed by the finals of the violin competition. Eshvita MenezesJudyline Fernandes and Jasiel Peter will present a violin trio by Friedrich Hermann, accompanied live by an artist creating a work of visual art. The finals of the voice competition will then follow. A chamber vocal ensemble conducted by Parvesh Java will perform works by 20th Century composers with pianists Nadine Crasto and Priya Fernandes. Saturday will conclude with the announcement of the winners and the prize distribution for the violin and voice competitions.


Box Office now Open.

Get In Touch

  • Hidden

The NCPA is committed to preserving and promoting India's rich and vibrant artistic heritage in the fields of music, dance, theatre, film, literature and photography, as well as presenting new and innovative work by Indian and international artists from a diverse range of genres including drama, contemporary dance, orchestral concerts, opera, jazz and chamber music.